st Communities

For all you history buffs out there, Simcoe County dates back to 1843, when it was established as "Simcoe District".



Today, Simcoe County is home to 16 towns and townships with an approximate
population of 465,000 people which is the second largest county based on
population in Ontario.



The largest cities are Barrie and Orillia.



For an interactive experience, check out this awesome interactive map of Simcoe County.



To learn more about Simcoe County, you can visit the county website by clicking here.



If it's properties that you're after, click any one of the communities below to be directed
to MLS real estate listed for sale in the area of your choice.