Springwater is a township located in Simcoe County boardering the city of Barrie and the town of Wasaga Beach.

Springwater is made up of both urban and rural communities with a population of over 18,000 residents.

Other communities include Midhurst, Elmvale, Snow Valley, Centre Vespra, Minesing, Anten Mills, Phelpston, Orr Lake and Hillsdale.

Learn more about the Township of Springwarer by clicking here.

Want to know what the property tax rates are for the Township of Springwater? Click here.


Check out the active MLS real estate listings for sale in Springwater Township.


Showing 37 properties out of 69 currently available on the market.

To view additional 32 properties please login or click here to create a free account.

RE/MAX REALTY SPECIALISTS INC., BROKERAGE 11687 County Rd 27 Rd, Springwater